Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
0
$0.00
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

Share Your Thoughts And
Experience With Others!

There are 21 reviews

  1. puffpuff
    puffpuff 3 weeks ago

    The guys here at cannawholesalers really care any problem you have or don’t know messaged them and within mins i got an answer back. I had a little problem and it was not at all there fault and they listened to me and even though i was wrong they gave me credit. but i found out it was my fault called them back and told them to take there credit back cause i was wrong and everything was fine. Long story short my scale was broken i dint know it didn’t wight the right amount so i use another not knowing it had dead battery even though it still worked the counts were off. So talking to them and thinking they shorted me they gave me the missing amount that my scale said which was 9grams. Then after i got a friend to come over with a new scale and all of it was RIGHT it was all over weight in fact so there was no way i was going to let them give me a credit cause i was the one that messed up but called him back and told him and he was shocked that i would have called back and told him to take his money back cause it was my fault sorry this is long it was a long day but they did right and even more and the product is some of the best if i could i would 10 STAR them thxs again canna and Derick for all the help..

  2. jboudreau23 3 weeks ago

    Its the only site i deal with now its #1 for great hash buds and shatter and fast delivery! Takes 2-3 days and Im in montreal.

  3. Jesson Mulgrew 3 weeks ago

    Ordered 1 ouncs of power plant was a great strain one rally quick delivery
    But unfortunately with in my first quarter I got 2.5 grams of steans out of it.

  4. Jesson Mulgrew 3 weeks ago

    Lemon sativa was great

  5. Brian Winchester 3 weeks ago

    There aren’t enough good words in the dictionary to describe these guys! Unbelievable service, and even more unbelievable product. They weigh heavy-handed and even included a surprise, free gram (also weighed heavy-handed. These guys are, by far, the most amazing company I’ve dealt with online! And, will now be my strictly sole provider of all things green! This company is clearly run by pot users, who understand what it means to be a pot user. Very VERY well done. And this is coming from a reviewer, whom rarely takes the time to review much in the online community. But this I dealt needed to be said!

  6. j-luscombe 2 weeks ago

    This is a legit company. I use marijuana as medicine and appreciate companies who dont try to RIP off customers. Have ordered twice off canna and am very happy with their quality and price. Was ripped off for my last order so I was hesitant at first but haven’t had 1 issue. Thumbs up to canna, will be a loyal customer.

  7. william.berton96 2 weeks ago

    Iv’e try so many other site before using CW and now I would never change . I use marijuana as medicine and I can found what I need here . Thank you CW !!

  8. Laura DeVries 2 weeks ago

    I made my first online order with Cannawholesaler, and I will be back for more time and time again.. I was shocked at the speed of my order, and even more so with the product that arrived. I will definitely be adding Mercedes Hash to my regular stock up list from now on.

    I’d also like to mention I appreciated the sampler packet I got of OG Deadhead with my order c= I look forward to my next order with you guys/gals in the future.. P.S those beans in my boxed parcel are amazingly scented * Almost drooled opening my parcel lol*

  9. noyield 2 weeks ago

    I use your products for medical relief and just wanted to let you guys know how much I appreciate the wonderful products, service and people that contribute to making your company a success.
    I never thought I would see the day the marijuana movement would progress to this point but it has made it . With the help of successful companies and people like cannawholesalers it has made it all possible. Thanks again guys and girls for the job well done!!.

    • Elijah 1 week ago

      Thank you for your support and kind words!

  10. Patrick Spence 2 weeks ago

    This is the best site to order from hands down lots of variety great buds awesome prices

  11. trudymacdonald56 1 week ago

    This company is awesome; all products are excellent; heavy handed on the weight and a free gram (it’s like Christmas when you open up the package). We will be buying from this company from now on; very, very satisfied. Thank you for your excellent service and incredible products; well done!!

  12. Sam 1 week ago

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE ❤️ this site!! Shipping is CRAZY fast!! Fantastic stock all the time! Great job! I would never order from another place. I would and have recommended to everyone I know.

  13. cc_wool 1 week ago

    I am very happy with the service, the ease of transactions, and of course the great products. I went to other on-line dispensaries, this one is great.
    I’m staying

  14. Mad Dog 6 days ago

    just wanna say how good cw are great product with fast service ,iv ordered 3 times and happy every time . all product was over weighed

  15. zopep 5 days ago

    Every product I have ordered has been great . The prices are more than reasonable and the selection is insane ! The only downfall is that I may need a second job , just for this site ! Easy to order , quick to receive , overall 5 stars ! Thanks CW

  16. RedRum506 5 days ago

    One of the best sites to order from hands down, you’ll never have a problem with Cannawholesalers

  17. lisa Cherrey 3 days ago

    Querkle is one of the best strains I’ve tried so far from cannawholesalers, it’s purple buds are soo smooth and greatly tasting will recommend you keep in stock

  18. terryhays23 3 days ago

    1st time buyer. great deal with 8 oz. excellent product and customer care

  19. bridget 3 days ago

    I’ve ordered from you guys a few times now. I’m very pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. I’ve ordered quite a few different strains just to try and see what I like the most but so far everything has been really nice. I’ll continue ordering with you guys as I’m really happy with your service and the value is great. Keep up the good work.

  20. Reina holmes 3 days ago

    I love your company it’s sweet to see a place with class I tried this site just to see and thought $100 for an oz of hash yeah right well I was wrong this is by far the best site I’ve ever seen or tried weed is perfect hash is awesome and they even have real customer service was using several other sites before this one but they started charging extra fees or give you so called discount codes that don’t work well buyers market fools and thank you cause if that never happened I wouldn’t have looked and found this diamond in the rough.

Leave your thoughts